Carretera Mágica-Juan Belda Bit Band


Recorded, mixed and produced by Juan Belda in studio FONOELASTICA in 2014-2015

  1. Carretera Magica
  2. The Wolf
  3. Mirlo Parker
  4. Calavera´s Dance
  5. El Porta Tiburon
  6. Vale…He,He,He
  7. El Metodo de J.J.
  8. Balada en Cm
  9. Paquito
  10. Ballet#1

Availability: 25 in stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Carretera Mágica-Juan Belda Bit Band”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *